

Exhibit B Tow Areas

Tow Service Agreement

PAGE 1 Arizona Department of Public Safety 2102 W. Encanto Blvd., Ste 225 Phoenix, Arizona 85009

Towing Services; DPS District 12, Yavapai, Coconino & Maricopa Counties, geographic towing area 1-6

1. **DPS District:** District 12, consisting of the following geographic towing areas:

Rural Area 1: Prescott: Specific Highway Designations:

State Route 69, MP 283.7-296.3 State Route 89, MP 289.0-345.7

State Route 89A, MP 319.2-337.0

State Route 89S (Fain Road), MP 325.9-331.4

Rural Area 2: Dewey/Camp Verde: Specific Highway Designations:

Interstate 17, MP 278.5-293 State Route 169, MP 0.5-15.1 State Route 260, MP 228.0-242.5

Rural Area 3: Seligman: Specific Highway Designations:

Interstate 40, MP 93.5-139.8

Business Loop 40, MP 139.9-142.9 (Seligman) and 145.1-146.8 (Ashfork)

US 66, MP 109.4-142.9

State Route 89, MP 345.7-364.0

Rural Area 4: Sedona/Cottonwood: Specific Highway Designations:

Interstate 17, MP 293.1-311.4

State Route 89A, MP 337.0-389.9

State Route 179, MP 298.9-313.4

State Route 260, MP 208.0-209.0

Rural Area 5: Cordes Junction: Specific Highway Designations:

Interstate 17, MP 248.0-278.4 State Route 69, MP 262.6-281.1

Rural Area 6: Black Canyon City: Specific Highway Designations:

Interstate 17, MP 223.9-248.0