ARIZONA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY

7 CCW PERMIT REPLACEMENT REQUEST

Submit a copy of your government issued photo identification (i.e., driver’s license, state issued ID card or passport)

APPLICANT INFORMATION

PERMIT NUMBER LAST NAME FIRST NAME Mi DATE OF BIRTH
RACE SEX HEIGHT WEIGHT - POUNDS HAIR COLOR EYE COLOR

oM  0OF ft in
SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBER PHONE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS

CURRENT RESIDENCE ADDRESS

CURRENT MAILING ADDRESS

STREET NUMBER, STREET NAME, APT OR SPACE NUMBER

STREET NUMBER, STREET NAME, APT OR SPACE NUMBER

CITY, STATE, ZIP CODE

CITY, STATE, ZIP CODE

REASON FEE
1 Damaged $10.00
L] Permit Error
1 understand that I am responsible for returning the incorrect permit when the corrected permit is received.
(] Within 60 days of issuance $0.00
[ After 60 days of issuance $10.00
[J Lostor Stolen $10.00
Previous permit number will be canceled, and a new permit number will be issued.
[1  Change of address or telephone number $0.00
1 understand that this is an administrative change only, no new permit will be received.
L1  Permit not received
[] Wwithin 60 days of issuance $0.00
(] After 60 days of issuance $10.00
[  Legal name change** $10.00

**[ have enclosed a copy of the court document or marriage certificate showing the change. I understand that
I am responsible for returning the old permit when I receive the new one. [ understand that my new permit will
have the same number as my current permit (unless this request is combined with notice of a lost/stolen

permit).

SUBMITTAL INFORMATION

All fees must be paid via a money order, cashier’s or certified check made payable to AZ DPS.

MAIL TO:

Arizona Department of Public Safety

PO Box 6488

Phoenix, AZ 85005-6488
If no fee is required, you may EMAIL this form and any additional documentation to ccw@azdps.gov
Ensure all documentation and payments are included with this request

By signing this form, | acknowledge that my previous Arizona Concealed Weapons Permit

has not been seized by law enforcement.

By signing this application, | agree that any fee overpayment of $10.00 or less will be automatically donated to the State General Fund. Any
overpayment of over $10.00 will cause the application to be returned for payment adjustment.

SIGNATURE

DATE

DPS 802-06239  08/2022
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