THREE-DAY NOTICE OF SUBSTANTIAL VIOLATION OF RENTAL AGREEMENT

(Uniform Owner-Resident Relations Act)

To:	, and all other occupants
Address:	Unit:
	, New Mexico
You are notified that you, or someone with your cor concerning the premises at:	nsent, has substantially violated the rental agreement or separate agreemen
	Unit:
	, New Mexico
in that on or about,	, (date) you, or someone with your consent did the following:
(Describe the violation sp	pecifically and in detail. Attach additional page(s) if necessary)
This conduct occurred on or within 300 feet of the	
possession, use, sale, distribution or manufa use;	cture of a controlled substance, other than misdemeanor possession and
unlawful use of a deadly weapon;	
lacksquare unlawful action causing serious physical harm	n to another person;
lacksquare sexual assault or sexual molestation of anoth	ner person;
entry into the dwelling unit or vehicle of anoth or assault;	ner person without that person's permission and with intent to commit theft
lacksquare theft or attempted theft of the property of and	ther person by use or threatened use of force; or
lacksquare intentional or reckless damage to property in	excess of one thousand dollars (\$1,000).
	shall terminate three (3) days from the date of service set out below. You (date). Failure to vacate by this date will result in a lega
Dated this day of,	By: Owner Agent
Service of Notice: Personally delivered to R	esident
Delivered or Posted:	Mailed: 🔲 First Class mail 🔲 Certified Mail
Time:	Mailed from:
Date:,,	 , Date:
By: (person delivering or posting notice)	By: (person mailing notice)

SERVICE INSTRUCTIONS: If personal delivery is not accomplished you must mail this notice to the resident. If mailed, posting is not required, but recommended in addition to mailing. A posted notice must be affixed to a door by taping all sides or placed in a fixture or receptacle designed for notices. Posting alone does not constitute proper service. The location of the mail box from which notice is mailed is also recommended information.

INSTRUCTIONS TO PARTY GIVING NOTICE: 1. Include the names of all residents who signed the rental agreement. 2. The party giving notice should retain two (2) copies for possible court action. 3. If the premises is an apartment, include the name of the apartments and the apartment number.