
DPS 802-06334     Rev. 4-2018 

ARIZONA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY 

REQUEST FOR COPY OF ACCIDENT REPORT 
 
DEPARTMENT RECORDS SECTION 

 Physical Address:  2222 West Encanto Boulevard 
 Phoenix, Arizona 85009 
 Mailing Address: P.O. Box 6638, Mail Drop 3111 
 Phoenix, Arizona 85005-6638 
 
 

PLEASE PROVIDE THE FOLLOWING INFORMATION:   
I am requesting the following:   

  Photo Contact Sheets ($10 Each) (If available) 
  Printed Photo 8 X 10 ($4 Each)        no. of each 
  Photos on CD / DVD ($15 each) (if available) 

  Report via E-Mail ($9 up to 5 megabytes) 
  Report on CD ($10 up to 700 megabytes) 
  Paper Report via Fax ($9 - Maximum 20 pages) 
  Paper Report via U.S. Mail ($9 for first 9 pages, $0.10 for each additional page) 
  Citation, Warning, or Repair Order ($9 each) 

 

 (Print legibly to expedite processing) 
TODAY’S DATE REPORT NO. (if known) DATE OF EVENT TIME OF EVENT HIGHWAY NAME MILEPOST NUMBER 

                                               
SUBJECT NAME (Last) (First) M.I. DATE OF BIRTH INVESTIGATING TROOPER 

                           
REQUESTER’S NAME COMPANY NAME 

            
ADDRESS 

      
CITY STATE ZIP CONTACT PHONE 

                     
FAX NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS 

            
SUMMARY OF ARS §28-667 
Arizona Revised Statute §28-667 prohibits examining or receiving copies of accident reports for commercial 
solicitation.  I certify that I am not requesting records for a commercial purpose per ARS §28-667. 

SIGNATURE 

X________________________________________________________________________ 
 

*DPS USE ONLY* REQUEST COMPLETED / RELEASED *DPS USE ONLY* 
PAYMENT RECEIVED  MAILED        PLACED AT PICK-UP WINDOW        PENDING   

 

X 

BADGE 

 Cash       Check 
 Debit/Credit Card       

AMT. PAID DATE RELEASED 

$       (RECEIVED BY SIGNATURE)       
 

GENERAL INFORMATION 
Please call the Department 
Records Section at 
(602) 223-2230 for report 
availability and number of pages 
each report contains (see 
pricing).  
 
Forms of payment accepted:   
• Credit / Debit Cards (In-Person) 
• Business Check  
• Cashier’s Check  
• Money Order 
• Cash (In-Person)   
 
NOT accepted: 
• Personal Checks 
 


