Gang & Immigration Enforcement

GIITEM LogoOrganization

The Gang and Immigration Intelligence Team Enforcement Mission (GIITEM) consists of five districts, geographically located in the following counties:

GIITEM Northern District:

  • Coconino, Mohave, Navajo and Apache

GIITEM Central District:

  • Maricopa Police Meeting

GIITEM Border District:

  • Pinal, Pima, Cochise and Yuma

GIITEM Immigration Enforcement District:

  • Maricopa

GIITEM Intelligence Support District:

  • Maricopa and Pima