ARIZONA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
REQUEST FOR COPY OF ACCIDENT REPORT

DEPARTMENT RECORDS SECTION 2222 West Encanto Boulevard
Mail Drop 3111 P.O. Box 6638 Phoenix, Arizona 85005-6638

GENERAL INFORMATION - Please call the Department Records Section at (602) 223-2230 / 2236 for report availability and number of pages
each report contains (see pricing below).

PLEASE PROVIDE THE FOLLOWING INFORMATION: (Print legibly to expedite processing)

[J Report Only ($9 fee for first 9 pages, $1 for each additional page) [] Photo Contact Sheets ($10 Each)

[ 8X 10 Photo ($4 Each) no. of each [] CD’s(if available) ($35 Each)

TODAY'S DATE REPORT NO. (if known) DATE OF EVENT TIME OF EVENT HIGHWAY NAME MILEPOST NUMBER
SUBJECT NAME (Last) :(First) IMLIL DATE OF BIRTH INVESTIGATING OFFICER

REQUESTER’'S NAME I I COMPANY NAME

ADDRESS

CITY STATE ZIP CONTACT PHONE

SUMMARY OF ARS §28-667

Arizona Revised Statute §28-667 prohibits examining or receiving copies of accident reports for commercial solicitation. | certify that | am not requesting records for a
commercial purpose per ARS §28-667.

SIGNATURE
X
REQUEST COMPLETED / RELEASED
PAYMENT RECEIVED J MAILED [J PENDING [J PLACED AT PICK-UP WINDOW [PATE RELEASED
[Jcash [ Check
AMT. PAID X 1.D. NO.
$ (RECEIVED BY SIGNATURE)

DPS 802-06334 Rev. 6/2016



